Testimonials

null  by Anonymous on 2017-04-18

“Pleasant staff and very accommodating. needed inspection immediately and they took care of it. would definitely use them again.”

null  by David Chiang on 2017-04-18

“Seamless and excellent service from making appointment to completion. Thanks!”

null  by Carlos Merle on 2017-04-12

“Aoun Akran took my car in immidiately even though he was there by himself. He recommended an oil change, as it was way over due. He was done in less than 1 hour. Great Service!”

null  by Anonymous on 2017-04-11

“Always a great experience.”

null  by Anonymous on 2017-04-11

“In addition to be close to the Village so it’s easy to get to. I was given a time frame for the service, which was spot on, and was called ahead of time to get permission to do a small job so I wouldn’t be surprised with the bill. Which was was fair and reasonable. Very nice and communicative employees there.”

null  by Anonymous on 2017-04-06

“Made an appointment online for a NYS Inspection.. Received an email confirmation. The car was taken immediately when I arrived and completed in 20 minutes. I enjoyed a complimentary cup of coffe while I waited.! Polite and professional service.”

null  by Julius Rabinowitz on 2017-04-04

“Very punctual. As soon as the station was “opened” the service technician handled my car efficiently and even did more than the inspection required. thank you. I will always keep Lambros in mind when doing inspeions, and will expand the use of the service station with the nex car that I buy.”

null  by Anonymous on 2017-04-04

“I arrived and asked if my tires could be rotated. I was told that it could be done within 20 minutes and it was.”

null  by Anonymous on 2017-04-04

“Efficient,professional,reliable, fair pricing, courteous..highly recommend”

null  by Fran Abitabilo on 2017-04-03

“As always the service was great. Lambros is the only place I take my car.”

null  by Christopher Ely on 2017-03-27

“I have been taking my car to Lambros for the NYS inspection for a few years, not out of choice, but because it’s conveinent for me. Recently they changed management and the whole process is much easier and the staff are much nicer so it turned out to be a good experience.”

null  by Kirtida Shah on 2017-03-25

“I went for my car yearly inspection.very happy the service. It was in & out.”

null  by Anonymous on 2017-03-23

“Friendly service. Immediate attention. Professional job. I had left my wallet home and they had no problem letting me leave without paying the additional cost (I had them do other services).”

null  by Tim Hays on 2017-03-18

“Reliable, perfect service. Its personnel are smart, highly competent, knowledgeable, and honest. A competitive, fair price.”

null  by Lou Kerner on 2017-03-18

“IT was great. I pulled up. Lambros took my car immediately. Service was handled well and reasonably priced.”

null  by Michael Sharp on 2017-03-15

“I was able to make an appointment for an inspection first thing Saturday morning, and they had my car back to me in less than an hour. Next time I need any service for my car done I’m definitely coming back.”

null  by Monica Okun on 2017-03-13

“very nice guys. fixed a problem from a different mechanic.”

null  by Yeitza Ramirez on 2017-03-11

“Very professional, respectful and informative”

null  by Lori McLelland on 2017-03-10

“They were so helpful and nice!”

null  by Yousaf Ikram on 2017-03-07

“Lambros service station has remarkable service, great workmanship as they never fail to satisfy all my Auto needs. I recently brought my vehicle in for a tuneup, oil change and New Tires and my car feels amazing!!! I highly recommend these guys to anyone, The prices are fair and the Service is great too. They even did a 20 point Inspection on my vehicle and topped off all my fluids before giving the car back! I highly recommend them!!”

null  by Anonymous on 2017-03-06

“Prompt, easy service for updating emission sticker.”

null  by Eric Corrigan on 2017-03-05

“Nice people who are quick with feedback and work with you on price. Have used
them twice now and pleased both times.”

null  by Darleen McMerney on 2017-03-05

“Very good. I received a text message when the service was completed. Inspection only costed $10 since it was the first inspection on a new car. And unlike most businesses nowadays, the staff/owner treats customers with respect and professionalism- a simple but list concept in many businesses today. Overall, an excellent experience.”

Schedule Service

Our Services

  • Foreign & Domestic
  • Repair & Maintenance
  • Hybrid & Electric
  • Performance & Tuning